My Product Review
 


Bathroom Vanities
Posted on 02.06.15 by myproductreview @

Are you looking for new bathroom vanities. Sometimes the smallest of things just really can make for a great look to your room. Decor Planet has a nice selection of products that really can spruce up your room…spruce up your bathroom. You can really make a room look brand new just by changing the cabinets or the vanities. Check out this site for great prices at affordable prices.


Filed under: Home and Family

Comments: None

More
Posted on 10.22.14 by myproductreview @

When it comes to that guitar lover in your family you know that they have the attitude of More is best. They are never just satisfied with one guitar. There is always another guitar that is on their list of guitars to someday get. And it is really an addiction. Sort of like how someone gets one tattoo and then they are already planning where and what they are going to get for their second tattoo. It can be an expensive addiction but there are great buys out there that make it worth your while.


Filed under: My Product Review

Comments: None

Wheels and Tires
Posted on 10.16.14 by myproductreview @

When it comes to cars….I really don’t know what I am doing. You say something like what kind of 4×4 wheels and tires do you have and I will just say the round kind. I have no idea…I still take my dad with me when I have car trouble or if I am shopping for that new car…which is only when the other car has completely broke. There are some people that know everything and anything about cars and that is not me. I really wish that I did because I think it is a good skill to have these days.


Filed under: Auto

Comments: None

Guitar
Posted on 10.15.14 by myproductreview @

The holiday season is right around the corner and I personally can not believe it! Where in the world did the summertime go? Well, it is almost here and now is the time to start thinking about those gifts because you can get the best deals now despite all the so called deals that they all claim to have around the end of Naovember. If you are into music then you have to check out and visit Guitar Center because they are always having those great deals.


Filed under: My Product Review

Comments: None

Pandora Beads
Posted on 09.03.14 by myproductreview @

personally, I love to make my own jewelry. It is fun to do, you can customize it to exactly how you like and the cost of things like pandora beads is much lower as opposed to just buying something pre made. I know that I get much more compliments on the jewelry that I made compared to the things that I have bought in the stores. And beads like swarovski crystals are so much cheaper to get and to make rather than getting a necklace already made.


Filed under: My Product Review

Comments: None

Foam Factory
Posted on 09.02.14 by myproductreview @

There is nothing like sleeping on a nice pillow or mattress and the Foam Factory Inc has just that. I know that if I don’t get a good nights sleep that i am be quite miserable the next day. And getting a good nights sleep is just so important when it comes to your overall health. They say that if you don’t get a good night sleep then it can really cause terrible things to happen to your body including disease. Not to mention that everyone needs some beauty sleep.


Filed under: My Product Review

Comments: None

Air Intakes
Posted on 07.30.14 by myproductreview @

My dad loves his car…and he has always loved cars. He loves to create and fix up cars too. Sure he does not do it as much as he use to but he still really enjoys to do this. He use to work with cars and I think out of all of the jobs that he has ever had that was his favorite even though it paid the leasts which is why he had to start a new career when he started to have a family.

The key to fixing up that car the right way is to find the store that can sell you the quality parts at prices you can afford…things like air intakes, pumps, and other things that I have no idea about :)


Filed under: Home and Family

Comments: None

For a Short Time Only
Posted on 07.21.14 by myproductreview @

Sometimes you have to snatch things up quick because the best par gains and offers are For a short time only. Which means that you have to take advantage of these offers quickly before they expire. I know that I have saved so much money on great offers online and I am not talking about that cyber monday or black friday. There are great offers all year round but you have to know how to google and find them so that you can start saving!


Filed under: My Product Review

Comments: None

Osprey Packs
Posted on 06.27.14 by myproductreview @

When it comes to hiking…you want to because that you have the right gear and osprey packs are a great thing to have on your travels. Hiking can be a lot of fun if you are prepared and if you like nature and like to walk of course. My co-worker and her family go hiking every year in the summer and just hike and camp out. They love it…it is something that you indeed need to like to do because it takes a lot and you have to be in good health. They take their 1 year old but lucky for her she gets to go in the hiking back pack…that is the best way to go hiking…ride on someones back!


Filed under: Sport and Recreation

Comments: None

Swing Sets
Posted on 06.24.14 by myproductreview @

This is the perfect time to get that cool swing set for your kids and you can look for swing sets in woodbridge so that you can get the best buys. All kids need to have that great swing set to play on. Kids do not play outside enough these days and it is so healthy too. Forget the video games this summer and go outside in the fresh air to play in the sun. Soak up that vitamin D and put your feet on the ground!


Filed under: My Product Review

Comments: None

What do you want?
Posted on 06.02.14 by myproductreview @

So what do you want for christmas? Do you have a list made out that includes really nice items like electronics or jewelry? If you have kids then you probably don’t. I don’t even have a list because we spend it all on the kids because it really is the kids holiday. However it is nice to get something I suppose. Almost like you expect something which is really not what the holiday is about but you do. And if I am asked what I want it is more times than not thiings that I need and not things that I want. I am a practical gift person.


Filed under: My Product Review

Comments: None

Insurance
Posted on 05.08.14 by myproductreview @

There is insurances out there for everything these days. However, just because there is insurance for everything does not mean that every insurance and company is good and reliable. Which is why you still have to do you research so that you get the exact insurance that is going to best suit you and your needs. Some people have allred insurance burlington nc for cars and other people are looking for boat insurance…I don’t have a boat…actually I barely have a car!


Filed under: My Product Review

Comments: None

Turntables
Posted on 03.12.14 by myproductreview @

I have an old turntable and I just can not part with it. They are actually still around and quite a few too. People that really like old music truly can appreciate the value and the sound that a record has. I think the first record I ever had was a strawberry shortcake 33. I take a record and kids think that it is a big CD let alone what they think turntables are! Kids today have a lot but they will miss so much because nothing is preserved like it should be.


Filed under: My Product Review

Comments: None

Health Insurance
Posted on 03.11.14 by myproductreview @

I don’t know about the health insurance rates in north carolina but I know how awful they are over here. The insurance in this country is just horrendous and quite frankly I am tired of paying for other people’s health insurance and having to pay huge premiums and then my deductible is ridiculous. Why even have insurance because it NEVER kicks in. But my low life cousins get everything for free!


Filed under: My Product Review

Comments: None

Energy Supplements
Posted on 03.02.14 by myproductreview @

I am one that is into healthy lifestyle. I like to eat fresh fruit and vegetables as well as supplementing the minerals and vitamins that I may not be getting from my whole foods. I also am one that needs to read all of the labels of the products that I buy because you never know when you will come across those toxic GMO ingredients like soy and corn products. Which is why I will buy organic when I can because GMO is everywhere.

There are many great supplements out there too like energy supplements for one. Sometimes you just do not have that energy that you need to get through the day. There are many professions out there that require you to have a lot of energy and if you don’t have that good breakfast or you didn’t bring that healthy lunch then making sure that you are at least getting healthy supplements is a great idea. Keep in mind that supplements are not suppose to take the place of healthy eating and an overall healthy lifestyle but they are there to fill in the gaps of what you may be missing for one reason or another. It is very important to make sure that you are exercising as well and having enough energy to make it through that workout is key. After years of hearing me talk I even got my husband taking his vitamins and supplements which is a feat in itself. 10 years ago you would have never been able to convince him and now he feels horrible without them.


Filed under: My Product Review

Comments: None

Gaffers Tape
Posted on 03.01.14 by myproductreview @

When it comes to your instruments you don’t want to use just anything on them. I have seen people use electrical tape rather than gaffers tape at guitar center. You spend all that money on your instruments you want to make sure that you take care of them and use the very best for them. Some people feel that their instruments are like their pets because they are that important. I have a friend that is a violinist and her violin is insured because it is that awesome.


Filed under: My Product Review

Comments: None

Electric Blanket
Posted on 03.01.14 by myproductreview @

Ok…I just do not like to put my heat on until Nov 1 – the heat goes on on Nov 1st and it is turned off on April 1st – that is the way it is. If you are cold then put a sweater on and wear some layers. But man it has been really cold…November 1st will not come soon enough this year! And at night it is just brutal at times…a nice electric blanket always does the trick though. I just have a ton of blankets and I am just toasty warm. However, I don’t want to wake up in the morning but that is a different problem :)


Filed under: Home and Family

Comments: None

Dobro
Posted on 03.01.14 by myproductreview @

I am a musician and I just love to go shopping for new things. My husband plays the guitar and I play the keyboard so there are many things out there that we don’t have and that we obviously would love to have like Dobro from musicians friend. Getting new toys are fun and whether it is electronics or instruments getting new things that you love is so much fun!


Filed under: My Product Review

Comments: None

Peavey
Posted on 02.13.14 by myproductreview @

When it comes to music instruments sometimes you just need to get that great name brand to make all the difference in the world with your playing. If you play that guitar then you need to have that great peavey amplifier to make your sound that much more amazing. And sometimes you need that little extra special sound to make it sound good…especially if you are just starting out :) I know that the sound of the instrument really does make the difference.


Filed under: My Product Review

Comments: None

Superslick Trombone
Posted on 02.02.14 by myproductreview @

My best friend used to play the trombone. I use to play the clarinet so I was not in the Jazz Band but he was. When you play a musical instrument there are many things that you may have to get. For example I had to always make sure that I had reeds for my clarinet. And my friend had to get superslick trombone slide cream at guitar center so that it would play ok. Instruments never just end at getting the instrument. There are always accessory items you need to get for them.


Filed under: My Product Review

Comments: None

Your Home Theater
Posted on 01.29.14 by myproductreview @

Who would not just love a nice home theater in their home. Annice big screen tv with surround sound and luxurious theater seating chairs to rest and relax in. And they actually sell products now a days that are quite affordable so you are seeing home theater rooms in common every day homes. This would make for the most ultimate chrismas gift this year for your spouse!


Filed under: Home and Family

Comments: None

Dunlop Effects
Posted on 01.26.14 by myproductreview @

I have many friends that are musicians. Some are musicians in a band and other’s play for orchestras. And I am a musician myself, that is what I went to school for. My husband also is a musician and we have lots of friends that play the guitar. When you play an instrument it is fun to create interesting effects with them like the dunlop effects. But in many cases you have to go out and buy something that will help create these effects. But depending on the music that you play this may be a great investment for you.


Filed under: My Product Review

Comments: None

Rings
Posted on 01.16.14 by myproductreview @

Online has the best custom engagement rings orange county has to offer. And when it comes to finding that perfect ring getting one custom made and designed is the way to go. Girls like it when they have that “one of a kind” ring that people are going to notice and talk about. A ring is quite the conversation piece especially when one first gets engaged. That is the first thing people want to see…THE RING!!!


Filed under: Jewelry

Comments: None

Wireless Trail Camera
Posted on 01.11.14 by myproductreview @

Why not get a good camera like Wireless Trail Camera. People are always using their iPhones for their cameras and they are just not a camera I don’t care what they say. Sure they take 1/2 way decent pictures but they really do not come out all that well if you were to actually get a hard copy print. Although not many people have photo albums anymore which is too bad. People keep all of their pictures on their computers which is fine but why not also have an album.


Filed under: My Product Review

Comments: None

Online
Posted on 01.09.14 by myproductreview @

When it comes to purchases…I have been doing my shopping online everything from my christmas gifts to all my health products along with other supplies as well. Here is the thing…people are going to shop more online this season just because they are going to want to stay out of the crowds and away from the sick people so if you have that online business the you are going to want to make sure that you have the best orange county computer services that they offer out there. You need a great website that people are going to want to go to.


Filed under: Health and Food

Comments: None

Next Page » previous posts »



Be aware that this blog has paid/sponsored posts and links - If you are concerned then you must read:
Site Disclosure
In compliance with the FTC
a11.gif


Search This Site


Archives

Category Main Menu
Home
Animals/Horses
Apparel/Accessories
Auto
Babies and Children
Beauty and Health
Books
Business
Dieting
Electronics
Entertainment
Finance
Food
Health and Food
Holidays
Home and Family
Insurance
Jewelry
My Product Review
Self Help
Shopping and Gifts
Sport and Recreation
Toys/Games
Travel
Wedding/Special Occasions